Our Team

Introducing the faces of W. E. Clark & Son

W. E. Clark & Son is an independent, family-owned jewellers lead by Managing Director David Clark (P.J. Gem. Dip. Cert G. A.),  the fourth generation Clark family member to do so, working closely in conjunction with Director Daniel Blackford (P. J. Gem Man. Dip.) who oversees the daily running of our company.

We are extremely proud to introduce our highly knowledgeable, professionally qualified team  who deliver the service that sets 'The Clark Experience' apart!

David Clark

David Clark

P J Gem Dip. Cert G.A.

Managing Director
davidclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

John Clark

John Clark

F.G.A

Chairman
johnclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

Daniel Blackford

Daniel Blackford

P J Gem. Man. Dip.

Lewes Branch Manager
daniel@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

Ellie Blackford

Ellie Blackford

P J Dip.

Eastbourne Branch Manager
ellie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jamie Hill

Jamie Hill

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jamie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Vicky Clynes

Vicky Clynes

P J Dip.

Trainee Assistant Manager
vicky@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jean Dudley

Jean Dudley

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jean@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jo Cain

Jo Cain

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jo@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Shirley Wickham

Shirley Wickham

P J Dip.

Administrator & Sales Consultant
shirley@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Charlotte Morris

Charlotte Morris

Sales Consultant
charlotte@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Katie Carter

Katie Carter

Sales Consultant
katie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Emma Herron

Emma Herron

Sales Consultant
emma@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Pippa Reynolds

Pippa Reynolds

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
pippa@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Luke Harman

Luke Harman

IT Assistant
luke@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne